François Jeanneau

Performers : Orchestre national de jazz, Frédéric Maurin

Instruments : Rhodes Piano, Accordion, Vibraphone, Contrabass, Piano, Electric Guitar, Saxophone Soprano 1, Saxophone Soprano 2, Saxophone Alto 1, Saxophone Alto 2, Saxophone Tenor 1, Saxophone Tenor 2, Saxophone Baritone, Trumpet 1, Trumpet 2, Trumpet 3, Trumpet 4, Trombone 1, Trombone 2, Trombone 3, Tuba, Drums

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 440Hz

Available movements

About :Tomorrow's talents give new life to the repertoires of the French National Jazz Orchestra (ONJ)! Set up with the help of national and European educational structures, the ONJ's Youth Orchestra is dedicated to the revival in big band format of the orchestra's repertoires. The project aims to pass on and promote the remarkable musical heritage produced by the ONJ over the last 35 years. Each season the Youth Orchestra, made of music students, is placed in the hands of a former director of the ONJ and its cast is renewed. This first release presents works from the ONJ 1986 conducted by the composer and saxophonist François Jeanneau.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more