Clarinet Sonata No.2 in E-flat major, Op.120 - II. Allegro appassionato

Johannes Brahms

Performers : Julien Hervé & Jean Sugitani

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :The Clarinet Sonatas, Op.120, Nos.1 and 2, are Johannes Brahms's last chamber music works. They were written in 1894 (3 years before his death) and are dedicated to the Clarinetist Richard Mühlfeld who premiered them the same year in november, with the composer himself playing the Piano

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more