String Quartet in D major

César Franck

Performers : Quatuor Zaïde

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 440Hz

Available movements

About :This string quartet is César Franck’s last chamber music work. Composed between 1889 and 1890, it is regarded as the first major quartet of the French contemporary school.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more