Trombone Concerto in F minor

George Frideric Handel

Performers : Fabrice Millischer & Michaël Ertzscheid

Instruments : Piano, Trombone

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) was a German composer who became an English subject. He is one the musicians that made the climax of Baroque music, along with Vivaldi, Bach, Telemann and Rameau.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them.

Show more