Hasse Suite

Johann Adolf Hasse

Performers : Nicolas Moutier & Emmanuelle Bartoli

Instruments : Piano, Trombone

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Johann Adolph Hasse (1699 –1783) was a German composer, mostly known for his operas. This suite in three movements arranged for trombone and piano is often played by brass instruments.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them.

Show more