Sonata No.2 in E minor - IV. Allegretto

Benedetto Marcello

Performers : Nicolas Moutier & Emmanuelle Bartoli

Instruments : Piano, Trombone

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739) was an Italian composer from Venice. His main work is the Estro Poetico-Armonico (1724-1726), a set of 50 paraphrase based on psalms by G.A. Giustiniani. The Sonata n°2 for flute, basso continuo or violoncello is presented here in a transciption for trombone and piano.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them.

Show more