Sonata No.2 in B minor, Op.4 - I. Adagio

Benedetto Marcello

Performers : François Lazarevitch & Justin Taylor

Instruments : Harpsichord, Flute

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 415Hz

Available movements

About :Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739) was an Italian composer from Venice. His main work is the Estro Poetico-Armonico (1724-1726), a set of 50 paraphrases based on psalms by G.A. Giustiniani. He also composed many cantatas and sonatas, notably for harpsichord.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them.

Show more