Serenade No.10 in B flat major, KV 361, 'Gran Partita' - III. Adagio. Andante

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Performers : Le OFF (musiciens de l’Orchestre de Paris)

Instruments : Contrabass, Oboe 1, Oboe 2, Basset Horn 1, Basset Horn 2, Clarinet 1, Clarinet 2, Bassoon 1, Bassoon 2, Horn 1, Horn 2

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :The Serenade no 10 in B-flat major, K361, also known as the “Gran Partita”, was composed according to the “galant style” as suited for outdoor music. It goes beyond the divertimento genre, to go towards symphonic music. Composed for thirteen instruments, this serenade in seven movements is considered among the masterpieces of chamber music for winds.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more