Violin Sonata No.18 in G major, K 301 - I. Allegro con spirito

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Performers : Anna Göckel & Antoine de Grolée

Instruments : Violin, Piano

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Violin Sonata No. 18 in G Major K 301) was composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in 1778 in Mannheim, and was first published in the same year as part of Mozart's Opus 1 collection, which was dedicated to Maria Elisabeth, Electress of the Palatinate and are consequently known as the Palatine Sonatas.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them.

Show more