Joueurs de flûte, Op.27

Albert Roussel

Performers : Mihi Kim & Bertrand Giraud

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Albert Roussel (1869-1937) was a French composer. After having served a few years in the navy (he was admitted to the Naval School in 1887), he decided in 1894 to devote himself entirely to music. Among his legacy are melodies, chamber music, various Piano pieces, as well as concertos (for Piano and Cello), four symphonies, and the three ballets Le Festin de l'araignée ('The Spider's Feast'), Bacchus & Ariane, and Aeneas

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more