Impromptu No.6 in A-Flat major, Op.142/2, D 935, No.2

Franz Schubert

Performers : Jenő Jandó

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :The Impromptus are two sets of four pieces for solo Piano composed by Franz Schubert in 1827. They are fairly short pieces, grouped together under the references D899 and D935, and are a reference in the Romantic Piano repertoire.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more