Violin Sonata No.2 in A minor, Op.137, D 385 - I. Allegro moderato

Franz Schubert

Performers : Fenella Humphreys & Robert Thompson

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 441Hz

Available movements

About :The Violin Sonata in A minor, Op.137, is one out of a series of three (allegedly renamed “Sonatinas” by Diabelli to increase sales). It was published after Schubert's death, in 1836.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more