Scenes of childhood, Op.15 - VII.Traümerei

Robert Schumann

Performers : Jenő Jandó

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Children's Scenes (Kinderszenen), Op.15, is a Piano work by Robert Schumann (1810-1856) written in 1838 and consisting of thirteen short pieces. Despite its title, it is not intended for children, but was, in Schumann's words, conceived 'by a grown-up child', as a 'souvenir for people who have grown up'.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more