Concerto No.2 in C major, Op.13 - III. Allegretto moderato

Friedrich Seitz

Performers : Delphine Anne & Elise Bréon

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Friedrich Seitz (1848-1918) was a German Romantic composer, Violinist and conductor who composed chamber music, including eight pedagogical Violin concertos. He was one of the most famous Violinists of his time in Europe.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more