Romance for clarinet in E flat major

Richard Strauss

Performers : Nicolas Baldeyrou & Yuko Sasai

Instruments : Piano, Clarinet

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Richard Strauss (1864-1949) was a German composer and conductor. He was known for his symphonic poems (such as the famous "Also sprach Zarathustra" made after Nietzsche) that display an outstanding understanding of orchestras.This Romance for Clarinet, composed in 1879, was Strauss's first attempt at writing a concert piece with orchestra.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them.

Show more