Nocturne No.4 for Cello in C-sharp minor, Op.19

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Performers : António Meneses & Orchestre national Avignon-Provence, Debora Waldman

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky was a Russian composer of the Romantic period (1840-1893). He was an eclectic composer and wrote eleven operas, eight symphonies, four orchestral suites, five concertos, three ballets, one hundred and six melodies and about one hundred Piano pieces. He also established ballet music as a legitimate form of music, adding a symphonic dimension to a genre previously considered minor.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more