Oboe Concerto No.6 in C Major, RV 447 - III. Presto

Antonio Vivaldi

Performers : Sébastien Giot & Orchestre Philharmonique de Strasbourg

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) was not only a virtuoso Violinist, a composer and a priest, but he is also regarded as one of the main figures of Baroque music. Forgotten after his death, his works were only rediscovered from the 19th century onward.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more