Flute Sonata in F major, BWV 1035 - I. Adagio ma non tanto

Johann Sebastian Bach

Performers : Julien Martin & Olivier Fortin

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 415Hz

Available movements

About :According to the cover of a copy of the score, Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) wrote this sonata in four movements for the very talented flutist Michael Gabriel Fredersdorf, who was in the service of King Frederick II of Prussia, a great lover of flute music and himself a flutist.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more