Brandenburg Concerto No.4 in G major, BWV 1049

Johann Sebastian Bach

Performers : Café Zimmermann

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 415Hz

Available movements

About :The Brandenburg Concertos are a set of six concertos by Johann Sebastian Bach (BWV 1046 to 1051) composed in 1721, and are among his most famous. The term 'Brandenburg' was coined by the musicologist Philipp Spitta, Bach's biographer in 1873, who, in accordance with Germanic usage, refers to the dedicatee, Margrave Christian-Louis of Brandenburg-Schwedt.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more