Concerto for keyboard No.7 in G minor, BWV1058 - III. Allegro assai

Johann Sebastian Bach

Performers : Orchestre de chambre de Paris, Justin Taylor

Instruments : Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Contrabass, Harpsichord

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 440Hz

Available movements

About :Bach was one of the forerunners in the keyboard concerto repertoire. He wrote seven of them for harpsichord, which are also played by pianists. Composed when Bach was living in Leipzig and conducting the Collegium Musicum, those concertos demand a great virtuosity from the performers.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more