Piano Concerto No.1 in C major, Op.15 - II. Largo

Ludwig van Beethoven

Performers : Cédric Tiberghien & Orchestre national d'Île-de-France, Enrique Mazzola

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About : Beethoven's Piano Concerto No.1 in C major, Op.15, was written in 1795. It is the first of his five Piano concertos and was written in 1795. This C-Major concerto reflects Beethoven's assimilation of the styles of Mozart and Haydn, although he supplements the orchestra structure with two Clarinets, two Trumpets and timpani.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more