Symphony No.2 in D major, Op.36 - II. Larghetto

Ludwig van Beethoven

Performers : Orchestre national de Lille, Alexandre Bloch

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :The Symphony No.2 in D major, Op.36 by Beethoven (1770-1827) was composed in 1801-1802 and premiered on 5 April 1803 at the Theater an der Wien in Vienna under the direction of the composer, at the same time as his third Piano concerto. Published in March 1804, it is dedicated to Prince Carl von Lichnowsky, the composer's patron. Its manuscript has been lost.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more