Clarinet Quintet in B minor, Op.115 - IV. Con moto

Johannes Brahms

Performers : Peter Cigleris & Tippett Quartet

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Johannes Brahms (1833-1897) was a German composer, pianist and conductor. He is one of the major composers of the Romantic period. He left a very important body of work, especially for chamber music. His Clarinet quintet is one of the great masterpieces of the instrument's repertoire, along with Mozart's quintet.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more