Symphony No.1 in C minor, Op.68

Johannes Brahms

Performers : Le Cercle de l'Harmonie, Jérémie Rohrer

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 438Hz

Available movements

About :Johannes Brahms' Symphony No.1 in C major Op.68 took a long time to be fully composed. It was finally completed in fall 1876, but some drafts traced back to 1862 and were eventually presented to Clara Schumann. The symphony received a critical acclaim and was even nicknamed by Hans von Bülow 'Beethoven's 10th Symphony'.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more