Violin Sonata No.1 in G major, Op.78 - II. Adagio

Johannes Brahms

Performers : Lev Solodovnikov & Nikolai Saratovsky

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Johannes Brahms' Sonata No.1 in G major, Op.78, is the first of the composer's three sonatas for Violin. Premiered in Vienna, Austria in 1879 with Brahms at the Piano, it is considered one of the masterpieces of the Romantic repertoire.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more