The Copper Sonata

Alexandre Carlin

Performers : Nicolas Moutier & Lucie Troger

Level : Beginner

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Alexandre Carlin (1973-) is a French Clarinet and Saxophone teacher. He also composes chamber music pieces, orchestral or drum and brass band works, along with many pedagogy pieces for all kind of instruments, including 'Tous en piste' (i.e. Everyone on the ring).

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more