Clarinet Sonata No.1 in C major - III. Rondo: Allegretto

François Devienne

Performers : Nicolas Baldeyrou & Yuko Sasai

Instruments : Piano, Clarinet

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :François Devienne (1759-1803) was a French composer, but also a flutist, bassoonist and teacher. He was called the "French Mozart". He wrote mainly for the flute, yet his two clarinet sonatas are are now standards of the instrument's repertoire.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more