Violin Romance in F minor, Op.11

Antonin Dvorak

Performers : Charlotte Juillard & Orchestre Philharmonique de Strasbourg, Marko Letonja

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :The Romance in F minor Op.11 is a work for Violin and orchestra by Antonín Dvořák (1841-1904), composed in 1877. Dvořák composed this work out of the second movement of his fifth string quartet, Andante con moto.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more