Violin Sonata No.1 in A major, Op.13 - IV. Finale: Allegro quasi presto

Gabriel Fauré

Performers : Stéphanie-Marie Degand & Simon Zaoui

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Gabriel Fauré (1845-1924) was a French pianist, organist and composer. He taught composition at the Paris Conservatoire and was head of the Conservatoire from 1905 to 1920. He is one of the major composers of the French School of Music. He is notably famous for his music cycles, his chamber music works and his concertos.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more