Violin Sonata in A major FWV8 - IV. Allegretto poco mosso

César Franck

Performers : Lev Solodovnikov & Nikolai Saratovsky

Instruments : Violin, Piano

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :The Sonata in A major for Violin and Piano, FWV 8, was composed in 1886 in Brussels for the great Belgian Violinist Eugène Ysaÿe. It is without a doubt one of the most famous sonatas in the Violin-Piano repertoire, and César Franck's most played work.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more