Enrique Granados

Performers : Livia Stanese & Wenjiao Wang

Instruments : Cello, Piano

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :The intermezzo for cello and piano by the Spanish composer Enrique Granados (1867-1916) is based on the opera "Goyescas", inspired by Francisco de Goya's paintings and Granados' eponymous piano suite, premiered at the Metropolitan Opera in New York in 1916.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more