Gabriel Grovlez

Performers : Marion Ralincourt & Célia Oneto Bensaid

Instruments : Piano, Flute

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Gabriel Grovlez (1879-1944) was a French composer, conductor and music critic. He studied with Gabriel Fauré at the Conservatoire de Paris where he won the first prize for piano playing in 1899. He was then appointed director of the Opéra Comique from 1905 until 1908, and later on director and conductor at the Opéra de Paris from 1914 until 1933.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more