Concertino in F major, Op.110 - I. Allegro con fuoco

Johannes Wenzeslaus Kalliwoda

Performers : Hélène Devilleneuve & Cédric Lorel

Instruments : Piano, Oboe

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Johann Wenzel Kalliwoda (1801-1866) was a Czech violinist, conductor and composer from the 19th century. After studying at Prague's Conservatory, he became Kapellmeister for Carl Egon II of Fürstenberg. He composed no less than 450 pieces for various genres (operas, symphonies, lieder, religious music, string quartets ...).

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more