Violin Concerto No.3 in G major, K 216

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Performers : Julien Chauvin, Le Concert de la Loge

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 430Hz

Available movements

About :The Violin Concerto No.3 in G major KV. 216 was composed by Mozart in 1775, the same year as the Concerto nos. 4 and 5. It is one of the major concertos of the repertoire. It is called the 'Straßburg Concerto' (Strasbourg) in Mozart's correspondence, because of a popular melody said to be from Strasbourg and that is heard in the finale.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more