10 Original Stücke

August Nölck

Performers : Livia Stanese & Wenjiao Wang

Instruments : Cello, Piano

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :August Nölck (1862 - 1928) was a prolific composer, virtuoso cellist, pianist, and music educator of the German School of Romanticism. Nölck composed over three hundred works including concertos, fantasies, waltzes, minuets, mazurkas, funeral marches, to name a few.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more