Truco Suite

Máximo Diego Pujol

Performers : Juanjo Mosalini, Martin Ackerman & Vicente Bögeholz Blecher

Instruments : Guitar 1, Guitar 2, Bandoneon

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Máximo Diego Pujol (Buenos Aires, 1957), graduated from the Juan José Castro Conservatory with the title of "Superior Guitar Professor". Máximo Diego Pujol's works are inspired by the musical heritage of his country Argentina, especially the Rio de la Plata style, but also by other forms of music from different regions of the country. His ultimate goal is to merge this cultural base with the formal academic thinking of Europe. His numerous works have remarkably enriched the guitar repertoire and have gained the respect and recognition of the music world.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more