Ferdinando Ronchini

Performers : Yan Levionnois & Guillaume Bellom

Instruments : Cello, Piano

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Ferdinando Ronchini (1865-1938) is an Italian composer, cellist and arranger. Little is known about his life, but his music for cello is often published. He also arranged pieces by Saint-Saëns and Debussy for cello.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more