Violin Sonata No.1 in D major, Op.137 D 384 - II. Andante

Franz Schubert

Performers : David Haroutunian & Gwendal Giguelay

Instruments : Violin, Piano

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :This sonata is one out of a series of three (allegedly renamed “Sonatinas” by Diabelli to increase sales). It was composed by Schubert in 1816 and published only twenty years later, in 1836.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more