String Quartet No.2 in F major, Op.41 - I. Allegro vivace

Robert Schumann

Performers : Quatuor Zaïde

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 440Hz

Available movements

About :Robert Schumann (1810-1856) wrote three string quartets. They are the composer's first chamber music works, written one year after his first symphony and piano concerto. They are dedicated to Felix Mendelssohn.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more