Fantasiestücke, Op.73 - I. Zart und mit Ausdruck

Robert Schumann

Performers : Christophe Morin & Julien Gernay

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :The Three Fantasy Pieces for Clarinet and Piano, Op.73, were written in 1849 by Robert Schumann, in just over two days. Though they were originally intended for Clarinet and Piano, Schumann indicated that the Clarinet part could be also performed on Viola or Cello.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more