Violin Sonata No.8 in E minor, Op.2 - I.Allegro

Francesco Maria Veracini

Performers : Adrian Butterfield & Silas Wollston

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 440Hz

Available movements

About :Francesco Maria Veracini (1690-1768) was an Italian violon virtuoso and a Baroque music composer. He lived in London, Desden, Prague and in Italy where he ended he got his last position as Kapellmeister in Florence. Throughout his career, he composed three operas, but also oratorios, concertos, Violin and Recorder sonatas.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more