Symphony No.29 in A major, K 201

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Performers : Orchestre des Pays de Savoie, Pieter-Jelle De Boer

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Symphony No. 29 in A major, K 201 is one of the last of the so-called "Salzburg symphonies" (i.e., those composed in "series" in Salzburg by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart). The symphony was composed when the composer was just eighteen years old. The work stands out from the gallant style of other symphonies of the period.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more