Violin Sonata No.21 in E minor, K 304 - I. Allegro

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Performers : Frédéric Chatoux & Lutxi Nesprias

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :The Sonata in E minor for Piano and Violin No.21, K. 304, was composed by Mozart in 1778 during his stay in Paris. His mother passed away that same year, which is reflected in the sonata's dark tonality. The influence of the Sturm und Drang movement, characteristic of the time, is notable in this work.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more